This past weekend Bret Michaels’ 2015 “True Grit” tour played shows to record breaking crowds at Dothan, Alabama’s Toadlick Festival, in Riviera Maya Mexico and San Juan Puerto Rico. Bret has since returned and will be live this morning, Tuesday April 28, 2015 for an exclusive on-air interview visiting Sirius/XM Radio’s “The Highway” with Storme Warren (channel 56). Depending on where you live, here are airing times by time zone: 5:30a.m. PST/6:30a.m. MST/7:30a.m. CST/8:30a.m. EST.

Strap yourself in on your way to work and listen to an awesome interview where you’ll also hear Bret’s new rock and country crossover hit single and critics contender for the summer party anthem of 2015, “Girls On Bars” available now at digital music retailers everywhere.

Road Dog Nation, this is your call to action! Be sure to tune in this morning, listen to the interview and song.  After you do, click the following link: http://www.siriusxmsurvey.com/ot/reg/sirius_60 to let them know how much you like the song and that you want to hear it often!

Have fun and get it done!

Also the time has come! Click here to enter the greatest Mother’s Day sweepstakes ever, The Bret Michaels Mother’s Day Super Spa Getaway! You owe it to yourself to relax and relax you will. While you are there watch the new Overstock.com/livebretmichaels Mother’s Day commercial featuring Bret and his Mom Marge. Good luck! – Team Bret

Bret with Storme and Britt from Sirius XM Radio’s “The Highway”

 
Bret and Billy Currington this morning at Sirius XM Radio’s “The Highway”

Bret and Dean Alexander this morning at Sirius XM Radio’s “The Highway”

IMG_4787.JPG