Today is the last day to order to get items (except cologne*) before Christmas. Orders need to be in by 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT tonight.

Last chance before the new year to get official Bret Michaels merch online.

Orders placed after the cut-off will ship first week in January.

*Cologne ordered now will not arrive until after Christmas.