Madison, Wisconsin thank you again for another record breaking crowd for the second year in a row! Also, thank you to Sirius XM Hair Nation Radio for letting me host ‪‎Memorial Day Weekend‬ takeover & playing ‪G‬irls On Bars. Tune in at these times this weekend…

SATURDAY 5/23 – 11AM ET/8AM PT
SATURDAY 5/23 – 4PM ET/1PM PT
SATURDAY 5/23 – 10PM ET/7PM PT
SUNDAY 5/24 – 2AM ET/11PM PT
SUNDAY 5/24 – 8AM ET/5AM PT
SUNDAY 5/24 – 2PM ET/11AM PT
MONDAY 5/25 – MIDNIGHT ET/9PM PT
MONDAY 5/25 – 6AM ET/3AM PT
MONDAY 5/25 – 10AM ET/7AM PT
MONDAY 5/25 – 3PM ET/NOON PT